Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julia Patton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julia Patton

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Azon Malarc

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Calls every corner to ensure client is getting the best quote. The customer care Julia Patton has for every single person she talks with is extensive and heartwarming. Your family is in good hands at this office, am beyond grateful for the experience"

candyman fatal

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've never been helped in such an easy to understand kind of way, Crystal was understanding, caring, and extremely helpful, getting me the cheapest insurance rate that I've ever paid, I couldn't be more satisfied, thank you"

LC Howell

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm! They make sure you get the best coverage for everyone and everything. They also compare and compete for the best discounts to make coverage plans affordable. The staff is Amazing, always nice and will walk you through whatever you don't understand. 👏👍💯"

Cherie Lucas

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable, respectful, excellent customer service! Thank you!"

Ramy Kurdi

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using Julia Patton’s State Farm agency for at least a decade. Julia and her team have consistently made every effort to accommodate different circumstances and expedite service. My recent experience with Crystal was fantastic. She was able to use text for document sharing and reliable communication to add service to a recreational vehicle that saved me significant waiting times over the phone or in-person. Thanks for all of your help!"

Carrie Orlando

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Paul has been my insurance agent for several years and I have never been disappointed! He really cares about his customers and always goes above and beyond to assist you. He always gets right back to you if you have questions or concerns. The entire staff is excellent!"

Maran Simmons

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much,I had a few issues with my bank and Scott was very patient and polite with me.he’s a good business man and I respect his mannerism highly!!"

Talia Azir

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an awesome insurance agency. The staff is super nice. They are knowledgeable and professional. Whatever I need they are always just a phone call away. They always research any additional discounts I may qualify for. It just feels like family. Soon I’ll have my whole family with this office. No parking issues. Most business can be conducted via email and fax. Absolutely love Julia Patton. She knows her stuff!"

David Meyers

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was very patient and detailed in giving me quotes for varying options on both our insurance coverage for our two vehicles as well as our homeowners."

Stacey Earls

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Crystal Stiefel, for taking the time to get us the coverage we actually need and saved us money!"

Tiffany Austin

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with the team in Julia Patton's office has been incredible. As a new State Farm customer I felt welcomed, heard, and appreciated, as I inquired then signed on for insurance through their office. Julia's team quoted significantly lower rates than I'd been paying with Progressive and walked me through each step with ease and efficiency. This has been the best, and most personal, insurance experience I've encountered. Highly recommend."

Chaune Fields

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Caring and friendly services, I must say. I could go to my neighborhood State Farm, but no I like it here.This location is 40 minutes away from my home and it's always worth the drive."

K Upps

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family and I have had our home and auto policies with this agency for years. Julia Patton is so knowledgeable and can answer any question or concern you have. We have worked with both Julia and Bobbi to start/renew/change policies and they are both extremely nice and professional."

Collette Wilczak

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott Paul helped me TREMENDOUSLY! He is honest, thorough, pleasant and meticulous! He got me better insurance at a lower cost! He really cares about his clients! I highly recommend him to EVERYONE! He's the absolute best at making all of your insurance needs a reality at the most reasonable price! HE REALLY CARES! I will always have Scott Paul as my agent. I'd give 10 stars if I could!"

Michelle Stinnett

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Julia and her staff are very professional and always address changes or concerns effectively and efficiently! Julia is knowledgeable and takes the time to make sure you understand the policy options and features. I would recommend Julia Patton to anyone and for any and all insurance needs."

Jaime Ettinger

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! They really make you feel welcome when you’re there."

jennifer Patton

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"The customer Service is excellent."

April Combs-Simpson

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!!!"

Jaivette Marshall

June 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have worked with both Scott and Julia. They were both great to work with and the rates are very reasonable. They did their best to find a reasonable policy for me and Julia is very helpful as she makes sure she answers all questions and provides excellent advice."

Cheryl Lanier

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott is awesome. He's friendly and knowledgeable."

Denny Billings

May 5, 2019

1  out of  5
"Great rates...oh yea it's michigan"

phyllis burton

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your service, time and expertise. After speaking with you I achieved peace of mind regarding the selection of the right plan to provide security and protection for my family."

Anand Geetey

September 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"I met with Stephen and he explained things very well to me."

Ken Berggren Jr

January 13, 2014

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and easy to deal with. Buying insurance is never fun but Julia and her staff explain everything and help find the right coverage. Not once was there ever pressure or a "hard sell.""

RO

May 3, 2013

5  out of  5
"Very personal and professional service. Julia and her staff are well versed in the products and services offered and very patient. I have had insurance with them for the past 5 and a half years and continue to be pleased with them."